Guest Speaker: Jakub Myszkorowski (Chief Commercial Officer at STATSCORE)

⍟ 2020 and further. The opportunities and threats for online betting providers (Sponsored by STATSCORE)➤ 26 August (Wednesday) at 10 AM EDT | 4 PM CET | 3 PM BST

An exciting talk about the opportunities and threats for online betting providers.

Here some of the main idea which will be discussed during the webinar

  • COVID-19 current effect on betting and potential further aftermath
  • rise of esports and the chances and challenges it has created
  • is there a future for SSBT? 
  • official data rights and its increasing effect on the bookmakers’ offer
Moderator: Jaka Repanšek (Media and Gaming Expert, Partner at Hipther Agency)
Guest Speaker: Erin Traeger (Senior Business Analyst at IT Labs)

⍟ A business analyst walks into a bar full of tech leaders…➤ 9 September (Wednesday) at 10 AM EDT | 4 PM CET | 3 PM BST

A business analyst walks into a bar full of tech leaders…and they start discussing the below topics…

  • What is a BA – what they do, and don’t they do?
  • Can a BA act as a product manager?
  • The client already has a BA; why would the software team recommend their own as well?
Moderator: Jaka Repanšek (Media and Gaming Expert, Partner at Hipther Agency)

MENU